Sort:  

Hey Bro! Good to see you posting, check messenger when you get a minute.

you are a big artist😍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Sick rendering!!!

Why this beautifull car is covered in rust :(

nice render :D

I just sent you a small happy birthday gift @woodywood143
Not much and for some reason it wouldn't let me add
A memo, but happy birthday nonetheless.

Thank you

You're welcome. Did you see my gift in your wallet?

Nice ... Would be interesting to see the workflow.

I posted a bunch of detailed ones from start to finish that really got no interest. So I just post final product now. Also these take months to do, so remembering to get a screen grab slips my mind sometimes

I tried to find some of your old stuff, but you have such a reach portfolio :). Appreciate the effort.

Cool, I like the rust effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04