Sort:  

Beautiful fractals!!

Nice fractals as usual @woodywood143

I mirror into infinity
this art really sets you free
it let´s you see into yourself
and realize you are not just a shelf
but pure vibrating life
you are not here to just survive
but to truly life live!


I just LOVE these fractals!! Hey woody this poem comes with a greeting from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a personal quest to write 1000 poems and ask 1000 steemians for 1 SBD. This is my fundraiser to get my own business going. All that send me SBD will get there own personal poem. Will you join my journey?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84