Even more...pig...drawings

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone, so as you might know from my previous post, I am making a 2019 calendar and for that I need a lot pig illustrations.

So yea, get ready for some more pigs :D

rugsejis.png

Cute piggy in autumn leafs. This is the best one I've done today...the other illustrations...yea I got pretty tired drawing pigs so they aren't as good :D

rugpjutis.png

Next pig is caught in the crime scene. Eating wheat, shame on you piggie.

liepa.png

And my worst illustration - pig on the side of a lake. I have a feeling this piggie is kinda depressed..just like me, because I have to draw so many pigs ahahah :D

I also have some sketches...or maybe I should call them thumbnails since they don't have much detail at all, and they don't make much senes to anyone but me, since I know what the heck I was trying to do :D So here they are, just for fun and maybe laugh too since they are so bad it's funny :D

IMG_20190104_191410.jpg

IMG_20190104_191413.jpg

IMG_20190104_191419.jpg

Thanks for checking this out, have a nice day! ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @wilnonis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very cute piggies :D Your piggie sketches are very lovely, @wilnonis !

Thank you very much! ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your pigs are great! So expressive and cute. The one eating wheat is my favourite XD.

Thank you very much, that one is my favorite too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20