You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's NSFW Degenerate Drawing Contest - Volume #1

in #art7 years ago

Hey @klye here's my entry. Holiday today and not much people at the office so it was kinda boring day.

Materials used:
Window that that they covered with paper to block out the sun
I used it as a canvas the paper is really thin and it marked thru right away
Water from the dispenser
I used a straw to let the water flow from above and the paper had to be drenched heavily for it to stain

I had to be careful for it not to drip all the way through the bottom. It should be just above the balls. So I had a handkerchief ready just in case.

I was amazed no one noticed it that there is a big dick on the window not even the security guard.
Can't wait Monday when all the people come in and see the giant dick on the window.

This is just one entry I just wanted you to see from afar and close up.

office dick.jpg

dick 2.jpg

Sort:  

Bahahahahaha. This is an unusual entry and makes me giggle! This is obviously a public area. Bonus points for the publicly drawn peen!

Hahahhah I just hope it's worth it. I just realized I could get fired for this. Ahhhh........... could they do that? I'll just say it was the security guard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94