Miniature Photography artwork with different places

in #art5 years ago

image

Hello friends!
come back with me again and on this day I will give you some small miniature photography works, and during the process of making this photography work I am looking for some good places and suitable for this miniature photography, besides that when I was looking for a good place I experienced some difficulties because the place that I used must really match my miniature photography, here I use an Android phone camera and then I edit this image by using an application on Android, this application really helps me in this work and makes results my photography is getting better

image

image

image

image

image

besides that I also use several types of miniatures of cars and different places so that the work I do is more fun and after I found some good places then I started taking pictures again and here I also still use the camera of an Android phone

image

image

image

image

image

these are some of the results of the process of making miniature photography works that I have done today and this work is very fun and I enjoy it

Sort:  

Cool shots, if you didn't mention anything I would of thought they were life size.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, very creative!
Nice backgrounds and angles of the lens/camera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29