You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting - Country Cottage and Garden (Wip)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Work in progress, sure but I'm glad to see you back painting. We must never let go of our skills, if we don't practice we gonna forget the art. I'm so happy that you have started to paint again. Will see how this one goes.

Looking forward to seeing more of your painting. Wish you luck my dear.

Sort:  

@wa2qr, thank you for your support, it means the world to me. I love the social interaction and critiques I get here on Steemit. Sometimes my writing is in conflict with my painting. I have asked my husband to help me with research on my writing projects so now I have more time to paint. You can thank my husband! <3

Well sure I thank your husband. Don't know him though. What can I call you by the way ?
Followed you, this way I can keep track of your work so nothing is missed. Cheers and have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48