You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : do something

in #art5 years ago

Your drawings are so wonderful <3 I can see an office building at night, maybe a bank because of the dollar sign, it has tiny mail boxes on the side, and a stairs leading up to the office spaces. And by the side, a vending machine !

It is the colours that really got me, though :D So cool, night view of an office building somewhere in an Asian metropolitan city * ___ *

Love it, @nanosesame~

Freely~ Please continue your secret garden~ <3

Sort:  

Thank you <3 I force myself to finish the whole hobonichi diary this year (<--my secret garden) xDD

hahaha yesssss, your secret garden ! please continue and finish working on this beautiful hobonichi diary this year also <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85