You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

I don't know when Libra is due, but hang on to your pants and we'll get there, Jeremy !

Yeah, new adventures ! \o/ I think it was a good kick up my butts to check out the other social media channels out there, to be honest :) I am also like you, now, spreading myself over a few different platforms. How I was able to invest and engage in such a high level in Steemit was because it used to be the only social media channel I had. But now, it is no longer possible, since there are other places that also need my attention.

Thanks so much for your visit and comments, as always <3 I appreciate!!!!

Sort:  

That's fair enough! As they say, don't place all your eggs in one basket. The community here is very welcoming, however it is good to diversify, I will keep an eye out for you on other platforms then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89