You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/VN] Miniature - The Beginning.

in #art6 years ago

Gorgeous,.... gorgeous post * __ * Such cuuuuuuuuuuuuuute and so delicate and so intricate <3 I instantly fell in love with this post, it is just super darling * ___ *

Will look forward to see more like this in the future, Carl! <3

upvotes, resteems, follows

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support @veryspider. I am really grateful for this. I will post some of my sketches soon.

oh well @veryspider, you always know how to say the beautiful words. I wish you were not a girl, spidy. lol

XD you are so funny, lena hahahaha :D

yeah I am, always. hahaah. p/s he did join the artist discord, if possible, could u pls add him a role. I don't think there is a miniature cat, isn't there?

ALREADY did! I am a fast spuder !!! i have 8 legs!!!!

OMG, unbelievable. definitely, you are. much love, very speedy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05