BABA!! Digital-Art

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends, how are you?

Did you know that the spectacled caiman is one of the five species of crocodiles existing in Venezuela, and that its size ranges from 1.4 meters for females to 2.5 meters for males, these are carnivores that feed on fish, smaller reptiles, birds, crustaceans, and other animals. They can be observed in the country in freshwater courses; on the sides of Guárico specifically in San Francisco de Tiznados I had the opportunity to see them in their natural habitat, especially in the hours of the day they went out to sunbathe, they need the heat of the sun to regulate their temperature. With the arrival of the rains its reproduction begins, the female can deposit between 20 to 40 eggs in a nest that elaborates with branches and remains of vegetation near the shores, they are very pretty animals in my opinion.





.

Baba was born with the intention of teaching my baby in a fun way about this reptile, I want to instill in him that you have to care for and respect animals, these like other animals are victims of hunters or people who like to take them as pets, currently is in danger of extinction. So baba starts this project, soon I will share other animals ... let's see if I do not end up with a zoo at home.

As usual, I leave you part of the process,







Final Art!

Grateful to people and communities for the time they spend reading...
If you like me or have any suggestions let me know in the comments.

Success for all!

Content of my authorship.
Copyright @variedades all rights reserved.

Art and separators made with: MediBang Paint Pro
Powerpoint2010 and Paint

fondly @variedades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15