TV SPOT FOR JUJU GUM #2 / teaser for the upcoming WORLD PREMIERE on Steemit January 8th

in #art6 years ago

juju gum tv presenter.png

Everybody is chewing Juju gum, it’s the new sensation and it’s highly hypnotic ad campaign seems to be having some strange effects. Created by a malicious organization called SOFIE, a psychopathic scientist targets the unaware public using manipulative and highly unethical tactics to take complete control of their minds.

Your eyelids are getting heavy, your breathing is calm and slowing down. You feel sleepy but you are aware and obedient. You are getting the urge to press the play button, you can't resist. Pay attention and remember this: YOU WANT TO CHEW JUJU GUM!!!

I will be releasing THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY, a feature film @juliakponsford and I did as the FIRST EVER WORLD PREMIERE ON STEEMIT. We will be releasing this film on Steemit as a 14 episode series starting January 8th, 2018. If you haven't seen the previous JUJU GUM TV spot click here.


Sort:  

Must have JuJu Gum! 😨

Don't worry too much about the side effects, just keep chewing!

Who-eee! Thanks for giving me another thing to look forward to in 2018.

I'm chewing in anticipation.

Hey HAPPY NEW YEAR brother! I know it's crazy only one week to get my shit together and start posting this thing. Hopefully someone will watch it... The best amazing 2018 for you!!

Thanks and happy new year to you too!

Yay I cant wait!! (Where can i buy some juju gum? ...wait! Please don't actually brainwash me, I only just gave up fluoride toothpaste!) It looks fantastic and dark, and exciting that youre releasing it on Steemit! ;-)

I saved a few packs of gum from the film to sell one day on ebay if this film go anywhere in the future! If you chew JUJU there is a short list of side effects you should be aware of....

juju_murder.gif

WHAT DID I JUST WATCH??! hha

You watched a teaser for the release of my first feature film. World Premiere on Steemit this January 8th.

jujugumconspiracy.gif

oh this is a teaser ive never seen it before...:P

You shouldn't have see this before but small cut of it are in all our trailers!! I hope you having a great holiday and Julia and I hope also you will tune in January 8th!!

i was being facetious. i see them all ahahahaha

stay facetious!!!

Thanks for the post.

Following
@ohicklin

Thanks for the comment

Follow
@vachemorte

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30