Animated cartoon "Fonola" : Condorito cartoon character

in #art6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit's !! Today we are going to have a great time bringing us a great surprise and a feeling of another level, focused our childhood and animes through comiquita a series of very popular drawing magazine that highlight our past and present I hope you like it a lot like me! This time we started with another cartoon character from "Condorito Magazine" called "Fonola" He is solid, hairy, looks like a gorilla and his feet smell very strong. His friends like him a lot, but still complain about his bad smell. 

Animated cartoon "Fonola" : Condorito cartoon character

 

Step by step drawing process: 

Final drawing

Source

Thank you very much to all of you who are with me on my channel, I really thank you in advance, that you have liked my illustrations and express their together with each one of you. I hope you have liked my creation so much that you spend time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, you can also follow me in my instagran @underworld_art_charles so we can continue learning and sharing more content. 

Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14