Red Leaves - Original Oil Painting

in #art7 years ago

red
Red Leaves, oil on canvas, 20"x 24"

Here is one of my earlier work "Red Leaves".
The painting was done in Autumn, since it my favorite time of year to paint.
The painting was done in expressionism style and I used a palette knife to capture the Autumn spirit.

You can see more of my works at my website - http://www.trueart.ca

Follow @trueart

Sort:  

that really looks amazing

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

This is so colourful, rich and vibrant. Very nice work.

Thank you very much @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86