Secret ingredient. - Traditional Watercolor. | Steps of its elaboration. 🎨

in #art4 years ago



Painting still lifes in my opinion seems interesting and also difficult, it is not an easy task.

On this occasion I portrait a table with some peppers, tomatoes, and olive oil, ingredients that cannot be lacking in Mediterranean cuisine.

Also, I portray a tablecloth that makes it look like it hides a secret ingredient ...

What could it be? Leave me a comment.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


Image 1


Image 2


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference ImageSource Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73