You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Up To My Neck In Projects!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

@reddust,
Meditation, Art, Painting and Diet! All those things are a key for a healthy life! My dear friend you understood it very well!
Personally I am not controlling my diet! But sometimes you can see, I am managing weight well! I think it didn't change since 2012)
I am proud about you! Younger look, view about the world and etc, you got all thee abilities! It's a gift my dear friend! Moreover, you found a great teacher as well!
I am not going to talk about artworks! Coz those are amazing! Yeah I mean it!

Cheers~

Sort:  

They work for me @theguruasia. I feel if I hadn't radically changed how I react to life and simplify everything my chronic immune system would of put me in a wheelchair. Most people don't have to control their diet if they don't have health problems and eat healthy food. However, obesity is on the rise world wide! Only a few people have the genetics to eat what ever they want and stay thin...I envy you...heheh

The end of next month I write an article and post some before and after photos...hehe,

Two more years I am going to be 60 years old, I figure I have 40 more years to perfect my art...hahaha (something that helps me get up in the morning and look forward to the day.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79