You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Blender?

in #art7 years ago

I have a mate working with Blender for his game creation. I looked into it but don't have the time to learn and make stuff right now, would be cool to make a working character to move about in Unity (code it too).

Sort:  

Cool, I just try to watch some tutorials when I have nothing to do, but I still need to learn a lot, but yhea it would be cool to do that 😉

When I have nothing to do, I comment on Steemit posts. ;) which is also when I do have stuff to do. :P
Well I am doing software development, final semester now, so it can get busy haha.

Nice, I'm studying IT aswell, going to my second year right now and also software/application development as my choice (don't know how to say this properly in English) 😃

Ah awesome work mate, work hard at it! Choice* is the English way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87