You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sleep deprivation, tacky glue, and The Awakening

in #art6 years ago

Wow this was a super cool post. It actually really surprised me by the end of it.. Its truly amazing how anything can be turned into art..Columbus Ohio has an art museum that really hits it on the head..there are so many random objects used to make wonderful, though provoking art.
Thanks for the great post!

Sort:  

I think art is absolutely enthralling in that sense. Anything can be made into art. Thank you for the positive feedback!

Absolutely! Just followed you! Feel free to follow me @theessential I’m new to Steemit but I think I’ll have some material You’ll be interested in, in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22