Rage Art - Inferno Horse

in #art6 years ago

All right, I drew this in like 20 minutes or so...

It's my typical rage art, drawing stuff and no gigs coming up, not drawing cute stuff, gets hard on business.. So I raged something from the top of my head:

02.jpg

This is the comparison between the ink and the final art:

03.jpg

Evil horse, done, I have nothing to say about it, I know that I should write more but, not in the mood, just sharing the rage trough lines.

Have a awesome day..

Sort:  

I like the motion in the front part of the horse body but there's something not quite convincing with the hind legs.... But it is a quickie so I thin it's great you got this out in 20 minutes ! AMAZING !

Great colours, too <3

Thank you!!! Yeah, hind legs are not quite in the move with the rest, I am weak with some kinds of animals tho

In like 20 minutes, I couldn't do it if I had ages.
Great job there!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11