Drawing project ( nomad novel)#2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit today I bring you this conceptual drawing that you make is of an image of a novel in which I hope you like work, the novel is a collaboration with the artist @rodoli2010.

This drawing is part of a scene from the fictional novel called Nomad El Cazador written by the artist @ rodoli2010, it's a fantastic story about a monster hunter and his partner with special abilities, I recommend them the same is a collaboration between both I leave the link to the novel Nomad the Hunter, I hope you like it soon I will upload more drawings on this saga.

I will show you step by step how this drawing was made.


nomad the hunter

The steps

As always I started with the contour of the face. I want he looks like a rough guy.

I Make the details of the faces and armor of the character.

Result

finished I add the background and shadows.

Thank you very much for your support, I hope you like it to continue publishing more drawings. Remember to go through the novel so you can enjoy reading it.

@thanatospharos

thanatospharosbaner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34