You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning and Innovation Go Hand in Hand

in #art8 years ago

Thank you, Thank you!! Since joining steemit a month ago, I have found the best therapy in the world. I saved until I bought my new toy, a freezedrier, something I wanted a long time. I am going to enjoy life, and yes I am totally playing with my new toy :) I have no idea where it will lead me, but since I got my machine (toy), I am having fun and find myself content, thinking a lot of what I will do next, where is it going - I have no idea. But I have learned a ton, and learn more every time I pick a new item for the freezedrier. I know its not for everyone, but it is for me. This was so motivating for me. I didn't have a lot of support for why I was getting the machine, but I purchased it anyway. You put into words what I feel :) Onward with my life. I am playing and learning a lot these days! It feels good and I never want it to stop. So glad I found this. voted resteemed followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48