What a painful death! We lost a great and young steemian @onos. My pen sketch of a roommate who slept off during the day.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello People,

Coming always is more than enough to be grateful. I'm here today, very broken and sober cause hearing that strange news yesterday about @onos was too scary for me to bear, couldn't believe a young soul like such could just fly off. So painful!...... RIP @onos.

image

What a young soul @onos.

The working pen!

image

I won't be able to write much on this pen sketch cause I'm not really myself at the moment. It's so painful to know that @onos is truly gone.

The sketch steps

I would just post the steps of the sketch today and probably talk more about it tomorrow. Thank you all.

image

A pencil in making a very simple sketch.

image

Making the sketch a vivid one using the blue pen.

image

Using the hatching and cross hatching shading techniques.

image

Making up the human figure as vivid as possible.

image

Giving a cool touch on the bed with the hatching technique.

image

Finished up with the shading technique Pointillism.

Kindly vote @curie, @steemgig, @good-karma, @followbtcnews as steemit witnesses.

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25