My pixel drawing of a 21st century Girl.

in #art6 years ago

Hey world,

It's been a while I posted on my blog. I've been really busy these days. My second semester examination is around the corner and the son of man wants nothing but the best results.

Resuming to steemit and finding out that many things are really going on with money case. When you have to talk of BYTEBALL AIRDROP, even though I didn't here all these and time, thank God I was able to benefit from it too. And now I'm back with my works of art!

My pixel drawing of a 21st century Girl.

image

If you actually look into the detailing of the above artwork, you would notice that it's actually easy to say it's a girl even when the face is not of a human.

That face is actually there to portray girls act these days whenever they wanna make SNAPCHAT videos with the use of the filters. It's sometimes good on some and very horrifying on many!

My pixel drawing with steps.

Step. 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Kindly vote @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @followbtcnews as steemit witnesses.

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

This is awesome bro. I love it.... Keep it up....

Thumbs up from @juliangold

Thanks fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34