Another Portrait I made in oilpaint

in #art7 years ago

This painting I made in oilpaint represents my friend Christine in Collioure France in 2002.

By Antonin Tuynman (@technovedanta)

Hope you like it. If you do, please upvote or even better resteem.

Sort:  

Great work. Saw your comment in @aishwarya's, posts, went through your blogs. It's very interesting to see these words 'verdanta' and 'om'... in your profile.
When I read few of your posts, I came to know that your wife's name is Susheela and daughters are Devika and Shalini!! Felt familiar with these names... If you have time, please check my Intro post where you can come across two of my portraits...

Thanks. Will have a look at yr blog.

such a nice oil painting...really beautiful... thanks to sharing.. thanks to follow & upvote.. i hope you visit my blog .. please keep in touch

This is just awesome! I really love the expression that you have caught along with the blur-ish background in the portrait :)

Thank you. Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79