AN ARTIST CALLED...(BEN ALLEN,Blog01) view some gorgeous paintings

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image


Ben Allen
A self-taught award winning British Artist, Ben Allen has wowed the world with his eye for creativity and composition. An exotic cocktail of graffiti, street, graphic and controversial pop paintings. Using a ‘collage’ style of unlikely juxtapositions, the dynamic paintings are complex mash-ups of popular culture that critiques the day-to-day dull and mundane, challenge the media’s view on sexuality and inspire a sense of freedom. MAD SCIENCTIST, comes to mind, pure creative genius , I think he might have an imagination waterfall at that groovy studio of his.
Just a little insight on one of my favorite artist ; below are some photos of his paintings/artwork. Hope you all enjoy this. If so I'll start to get "An Artist Called..." Blog 02 ready. Hopefully I can start turning these into vlogs , this might actually happen sooner then later. Thank you all.
Stay visualizing , stay creating , and then repeat that process!









































Sort:  

Indeed it is my friend. LIFE IS ART. Debating if I should continue this little series. What's your insight brother ? Hey are y able to see if my post is 50/50 or no payout the phone app bugged out and poSted it without me doing it . Have some views. Don't if I should delete n redo I haven't generated it even 1cent lol so I'm like damn what can I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84