[Bootoon - witch Story] Well-Seasoned Manyer

in #art7 years ago

'What is... that?'

'What is this?'

'What's that noise?


'I want to know everything! EVERYTHING!!'

Manyer: Do you remember the first question you asked?

'What question did I ask? (This newborn bird is forgetful already...?)'
'That's right! I asked a question in this episode!! [Bootoon - Manyer Story] Healer? What is it?'

Manyer: Never forget that question!

Manyer: Now everywhere you go, you'll find answers to that question.


Manyer: Why are you following me?

Man: I want to know.

Manyer: About what?

Man: About who you are.

Manyer: If you want to know,

Manyer: Tell me who you are first.

Man: Me?

Man: I'm Chunsha.

Manyer: Meaning?

Man: It means I'm an unripe angel.


Manyer: You're right! You're unripe.

Chunsha: How about you?

Manyer: I'm Manyer.

Chunsha: Meaning?

Manyer: An unripe witch.

Chunsha: Then let me check, too...

Poke~.

Slurp slurp!

Chunsha: You're well-seasoned!

follow_tata1.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha.. So funny! Nice, nice, nice! It made me laugh.
:D

I was thrilled with your comments that made me dance!^^마시만세.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94