Missy Chef's Diary #7 - 《FOOD ART COLLECTION》My first ever Food Craft‼️🍌 😂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_1110.JPG

Hello Steemians,

I’m very happy today as it’s Saturday! Are you all ready for your weekend? 😊

When I was having breakfast this morning, I saw a bunch of uninspiring banana laying on my kitchen table. So, I decided to make them look beautiful, of course! I don't really know what I'm doing….🤣

你好 Steemians,

今天我很高兴,因为又是快乐的星期六!你们都准备好享受你的周末吗? 😊

今天早上我在吃早餐的时候,我看到一堆放在我厨房桌子上很无创意的香蕉。所以,我决定让它们看起来漂亮些,当然!我真的不知道我在做什么...🤣

Let’s begin…..

开始吧….

A bunch of yellow bananas 🍌

一串黄黄的香蕉🍌

IMG_1107.JPG

In progress of transformation…🔪

正在转型中...🔪

IMG_1108.JPG

OK! Done ✅

OK!完成 ✅

IMG_1109.JPG

Haha 😄😂It’s cute, isn’t it? Let's take a guess, what animal do you think I crafted⁉️

Thank you for reading! Wish you all a happy weekend 🍾


哈哈😄😂可爱吗?你们来猜猜看,我做了什么动物啊?

谢谢你的阅读!祝你们周末愉快🍾

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetieprincess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool stuff ;D im suprised ;D Kisses to You

@dreamspell hey there.. haha 😂 there will be more cool surprises soon.. thanks!

Amazing work! Just followed you! @sweetieprincess

looks like crazy......great work brother........

@bijoyrana thanks.. but I'm a sister.... hehe 😄

I really like your job, everything you do princess @sweetieprincess

@rondoncr thanks so much as always 😊

Love how you managed to turn some not so pretty items into something so cute 😜

@livinguktaiwan heheh..thanks! Glad it didn't turn out worst than before.. 😂 But I'm sure I can make it even prettier next time..😉

So sweet banana-doggy!

@kalemandra thanks so much! You got it right! It's doggy... but I screwed up a little, it looks a little like a rat / rabbit, cuz I made the eyes too near. Haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14