drawing a girl who is pensive

in #art5 years ago

IMG_8758.JPG


Hello Steemians

Today, I will show again, the drawing of a pencil that I made, with my own imagination, which is seen in everyday life, in the village where I live in Aceh.

on the display of the image that you see in my blog post tonight is a picture that tells a woman, has been pensive with the fate that befell her, because on the day of her engagement happiness, it was canceled with the man she had loved, by her parents.

so I, trying to make a picture, as if the woman you saw in the picture, was disappointed with what she was experiencing.

look below this sequence of images that I have made


INITIAL SKETCH

IMG_8752.JPG


IMG_8753.JPG


IMG_8754.JPG


PICTURE IN ANOTHER VIEW

IMG_8755.JPG


IMG_8756.JPG


IMG_8757.JPG


IMG_8759.JPG


IMG_8761.JPG


IMG_8760.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Very nice art from you @sultan-aceh..

Nice to see your art..

thank so much @davidad

Another beautiful and amazing digital art photography. Nice thought @sultan-aceh.

thank so much @mind-magic

Hi @sultan-aceh, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85