drawing a father who was carrying his child on the street

in #art5 years ago

IMG_8701.JPG


Hello Steemians

Today, I will show again, the drawing of a pencil that I made, with my own imagination, which is seen in everyday life, in the village where I live in Aceh.

in pencil pictures today, I have made a picture of life in an inland village, where a father is seen carrying his child behind, when he wants to go to work in the fields.

Another reason I draw this is that children are underage, very dangerous if they are at home alone, to avoid things we don't want to happen.

thus, the child's parents chose to take him to the fields, while carrying him behind his body.

look below this sequence of images that I have made


INITIAL SKETCH

IMG_8698.JPG


IMG_8699.JPG


PICTURE IN ANOTHER VIEW

IMG_8700.JPG


IMG_8702.JPG


IMG_8703.JPG


IMG_8705.JPG


IMG_8710.JPG


IMG_8709.JPG


IMG_8708.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Nice drawing ...

thank so much @dine77

very good picture, inspiring life in the countryside. good luck always for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much @muzac

Inget jaman SD dulu, gambarnya pake buku gambar. 4x4 itu. Wkwkw
Tapi dalam kali makna gambar abg lukis itu

terima kasih banyak @jelocy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87