I had homework to do but decided to draw my dog because yeah that's a very adult thing to do.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I think the title is very self explanatory haha. 


Remember to upvote, comment and follow if you liked this content and want more in the future!
Always yours.
          -@straydays (Rosalia Ruiz)


Recent posts: 

Finishing my documentation and world building period / Writing log #1

SURPRISE PARTY, some pieces out of the oven and the first tile series  / ceramic workshop blog #3

EVERYBODY DECIDES THE DRAWING,  +200 followers and how i plan to celebrate it. (comment to add yours)


Sort:  

love this kind of style

Thanks for your appreciation <3

Just as a tip. If you were to add a steemit logo or even your username to your art work you may receive bigger rewards. Steemit has had a lot of fraud take place with art work and people being rewarded for others pieces. It happened to me once even! check my page some time see how I do things. cause your work deserves more and with a little effort you can get there ;D

Woah man, great advise, thanks!!!

You've got a wonderful gift! Keep it coming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30