Chronicle-Illustration of an "Apagon" -Day 4"-"Two situations" | Cronica-Ilustrada de un "Apagon"-Dia 4"-"Dos Situaciones".

in #art5 years ago
One of the most unpleasant things that has happened to me before the electric service falls unexpectedly is to be liquefying a juice ... it's not just that "what the hell am I going to do now with this that is half?", If not also , the risk that the blender runs in getting damaged by constant downturns. Housewives live very worried daily about their appliances, particularly I worry a lot about my pc, because if it hurts I could not buy another and goodbye world.

Una de las cosas mas desagradables que me ha sucedido antes de el servicio eléctrico caiga inesperadamente es estar licuando un jugo...no solo es como que "¿que carajos voy hacer ahora con esto que quedo a la mitad?", Si no también, el riesgo que corre la licuadora en dañarse por los constante bajones. Las amas de casa viven muy preocupadas diariamente por sus electrodomésticos, particularmente yo me preocupo mucho por mi pc, ya que si se daña no podría comprar otra y adiós mundo.

"My juice"


4.jpg


Yesterday I had not been in many moods to publish ... sometimes it's like that, I do not want to share anything.

Ayer no habia estado de muchos animos para publicar...a veces es asi, no tengo muchas ganas de compartir nada.


Second Situation.


I do not know if your country passes, but here since I can remember the electrical wiring has always been a chaos, as a very thin plastic tangle is entangled all in large iron cylinders, so I see the wiring in the streets of all that I have traveled my country, and it is strange, because before all this began to fail it has always been like that, I imagine that everything starts with small things and including bad ones ...

No se si en tu país pasa, pero aquí desde que tengo memoria el cableado eléctrico siempre ha sido un caos, como una maraña plástica muy delgada se enredada toda en grandes cilindros de hierro, así veo yo el cableado en las calles de todo lo que he recorrido mi país, y es raro, porque antes de que todo esto empezara a fallar siempre ha sido así, imagino que todo comienza por cosas pequeñas y incluyendo las malas...

5.jpg


These were two in one, I will try to meet the daily quota. Greetings, see you!

Estas fueron dos en unas, intentare cumplir la cuota diaria. Saludos, nos vemos!

Sort:  

Delicia en blanco y negro, Stef. Calidad de ambas partes. Aunque no haya luz. Je, je

este tema de la luz es un caos.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11