Sort:  

That looks great! So much to explore in there, and everything looks pretty diverse. Loving the little underwater city in the upper left corner (Assuming that's what that is, lol.), and everything looks like it's colored extremely well for it's specific region.

Thanks! and yup its underwater city :) That was one thing I really enjoyed about this pic is how vibrant the colors were. Dude you like my most active follower who comments, so one day I will have to do something a little special for ya. Appreciate you always taking the time, it means a lot.

I dunno if I'm your most active, haha. I'm sure someone has got me beat. I enjoy your content a lot, I mean your artistic skills are absolutely awesome. Adding that in to the fact that you're a genuinely nice person on the platform and I can't help but want to support you a bit! I'm really glad that you've been finding success on here and sharing your badass pieces of art :) Keep it up, yo!

This map reminds me about neopets. Great game. I bet your story will be really cool !

Dude.... this is looking so sick... this looks like i just paid $ from blizzard and just pulled out the epic map to my new videogame. This project is impressive as hell, can't wait to see those details... or read the first pages... or find out what the story is... or.... hahahaha work faster!!!!

ooOOooooOoh there's so many places my imagination takes me with this one - well done, can't wait for more :)

I thought this was going to look like the xkcd maps of online communities lol

Sweet! Cant wait to take our adventures in this world you create

Maps are awesome XD I do especially like these isometric ones that show the topography, and the little details are the best XD Is the actual file you're working on a decent size? Looks like you've got nearly everything covered there!

goatsig

that is great drawing.really excellent your drawing. so carry on @steemitadventure

Oh fun. I love fantasy maps!

The 3D aspect makes it feel interactive. I want to get my avitard down there and start exploring.

pretty cool, can't wait to see where I hail from in your world....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16