Sort:  

It looks like a city! That is nice :)
------ @cmgsteems I am an 8 year-old kid on Steemit! :)

Reminds a bit of Cyberpunk stuff.. Its like a city skyline with a cool looking sky!

That was exactly what I had in mind:) Thanks @styxer!

Were you on the live chat with @allymesomefood? If yes, just wanted to say sup!

Yes I was! lol...What's up Man!?? Nice to meet you Robert:) Followed-

yes sir! Same here! nice to meet you.
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 7.25.39 AM.png

Awesome:) Take care-

What a great sunset man! I hope one day to catch one sunset like this!

Thank you @the-future! Yes those sunsets never get boring for me to watch:)

If someone will get bored by those sunsets that mean​ he is no longer in this world!

Exactly! lol

You know this things me of that short time when the sun is setting, the violet tinged light in the air. I always think it's so beautiful!

And that's exactly where I got my inspiration from my friend! I enjoy the simple aspects of life that most people ignore...& Im sure you do too! Thank you for dropping by @meesterboom:)

Very cool arts you do, I just discovered your profile! :) Following you now!

Thank you @sature! Appreciate you taking time to view my work:) Take care-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46