Lost Photos of Googlyeyes - The Butterfly | Fotos perdidas de Googlyeyes - A borboleta

in #art4 years ago

Hi everybody, I'm running the Gaugan AI Contest on Steemit .
Check here
- Post till Sunday

Olá a todos, Eu comecei o concurso IA Gaugin no Steemit.
Veja aqui - Faça post até Domingo


Lost Photos of Googlyeyes 2 -Butterfly

I found my first googlyeyes when I was 3 years old to post on @googlyeyes and @googlyprize

Fotos perdidas de Googlyeyes 2 - Borboleta

Encontrei o meu primeiro googlyeyes que fiz aos 3 anos, para publicar no @googlyeyes e @googlyprize


Say if you like it.
Jimbo the kid of Steemit

I'm only six years old, please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Digam se gostarem.
Jimbo, o puto do Steemit .
Eu tenho apenas seis anos de idade, por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

art photography googlyeyes googlyprize pt palnet creativecoin lifestyle neoxian artzone
Sort:  

the nicer side of autumn are the browning leaves... but I'm already looking forward to spring when all these googly butterflies turn green again.

Hehe . leaves with 3 years old.
Hunting for more googlyeyes in the Spring . :)
Too cold now.

That so cute 😍 my vote. Happy day. 💕

Thanks @wakeupkitty .
Happy day for you too. :)

Great post my friend, very artistic! @steemean

Thanks a lot.
I love steemit because I meet friends like you.
Cheers

Same with me, I have made some nice friends on this platform.
You are a very smart young man, good job!
Going to keep my eye on you.😀

Thanks.My eye on you too. :)

sorry i wasnt here sooner to vote, love the leavy-eyes

Thanks @brittandjosie since my 1st day on Steemit.
Cheers. :)

Well how is life on steemit going ?

I love it.
I'm not bullied in school but today i'm sad because I'm being bullied by downvote. My father explained.
I'm not afraid and I will keep giving 1 SBI unit till my contest finishes.
I love all steemians, including you.:)
I'm strong and I will not stop posting.
Thanks for your support since day one, my friend
.

Great , downvoting is sad but not personal and great attitude



Hey @steemean, here is a little bit of BEER from @krakonos for you. Enjoy it!

!trdo
!BEER

Really nice.

Congratulations @krakonos, you successfuly trended the post shared by @steemean!
@steemean will receive 0.31416863 TRDO & @krakonos will get 0.20944575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @steemean, your post successfully recieved 0.31416863 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@krakonos earned : 0.20944575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

awesome art works. up!

Thanks my friend.
I love art. :)

so nice of you !!!!!!!!!!

did you tried the art of collages -- creating new pictures from the colour paper, or photos and texts clipped out from magazines? that could be so much fun too!

Yes, when I was younger I made some.
Trying again is a good idea. Thanks
Now I'm doing things for Christmas tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76