#11 | My Wonderful Diary

in #art6 years ago (edited)

sunfl0wer-9.jpg

Image Source


sunfl0wer-8.jpg


sunfl0wer-7.jpg


sunfl0wer-6.jpg

Image Sources


Hello my dear steemians, hope you all are doing well.

Look at these beautiful and wonderful painting is made by my cousin sister. She is an amazing artist. Also she took part in many art competition and her paintings and drawing was selected in a art exhibition. I also love art. 😍 But my sister’s artwork is on another level.

Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art.
Creativity takes courage” The art of communication is the language of leadership.
The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls.

Thanks for reading.💙

@stardivine

Sort:  

Wow excellent ARE 🎨🎨 I LIKE IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20