You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Triumphal Arch II", acrylic on board

in #art7 years ago

right, another one. I just discovered you through a comment over on Reinhardt's page, and had the idea it would be worth coming over to check it out.

It was!

nice work and nice concept.

I love the comments when people see that there are artists who have been doing this for longer than six months.

I have been trying to always post texts too, as it has always been my short coming.
I haven't seen your other posts yet, but I see you only left the barebones of text here.

Strategy?
or overwhelm?

anyhow, will be seeing more of you and your work I hope.

big hugs

Sort:  

Thank you!
I'm not so much into writing long texts, it's not my thing. I believe words are overrated :-)

That's why we are painters :-)

yes, but that's why I for one am starving.
The internet is a words place.

I mean images come up very nice sometimes, but how many times have you sold a work without trying?

People usually make their decision before I can ruin the sale talking about the work ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86