Time jump concept

in #art3 years ago

Some ideas for a new story that takes place 20 years after the first comic. Tring to get more and more gory and over the top. Been going deep on the out-law /splatter punk comic art of the late 80's. I only have 8 more pages of the first comic's revamp. I been drawing other things for about 2 weeks now I really need to finish it. Anyone else have that issue. Can never seem to finish a project, what is up with that? Long time ago ( 15 years ago ) I start watching the rurouni kenshin series and stoped right before the last episode ( my favorite cartoon series) I finally finished it a few years ago. Same thing with other books and Tv shows, and also art projects. It is really really strange. Maybe in may I'll finish the Comic re-vamp and finally get it published. Publisher just sitting there waiting for me to get done. HAha

timejump8 (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05