Smokedelic Fractals for Everybody

in #art6 years ago

Made some fractals using colorful smoke waves.

There is an app called Magic Fluids Free and it creates cool looking, colorful smoke images like this one:

image%3A3055_mirror.jpg

I made a couple of these and fractalized them. Here are the results.

You can use them for anything, remix them, add overlays, change the colors. If you do use them, drop some pics in the comments.

Hope you enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves.

Screenshot_20180415-204149_chroma_mirror.jpg


image%3A3040_mirror.jpg


image%3A3050_mirror.jpg


image%3A3048_mirror.jpg


image%3A3052_mirror.jpg


image%3A3046_mirror.jpg


image%3A3042_mirror.jpg


And always remember...

1288318922550.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, those are amazing! And very trippy! I love art that just sucks you in!

Thank you, this was me making them :)

Haha! Yes!!! I love it!

You have some mad fractal skills...and these are sooo psychedelic. Nice work 😉

Thanks, this was me making them...

Lush, haha what a great word! Thanks. This is what came up when I searched lush on giphy LOL

yummmmmy! haha

I love the fractals with the smokey effect - gives it movement ;)

Awesome, glad you liked them :)

Ohhh, those are so beautiful! My favorite is the second one. It's like I could just fall right into if I lean forward just the right way. Well done!

Awesome!

In that case I guess you're a shaman and if you aren't you're easily one of the coolest psychos I've ever met

Or maybe I'm a psycho shaman haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85