"Temptation" Watercolor Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hi Friends, here is another of my watercolor paintings I recently made. It measures 30x40cm. I used watercolors and Windsor&Newton non-acid cold pressed watercolor paper which is the best paper you can find on the market. If you enjoy my art work guys you can give me a follow, resteem or upvote. Thank you for your time. Good day all.

IMGP2150.jpg

Sort:  

Your artwork is amazing, I really like it. actually i also play a genre like you, if you are not busy you can comment on my blog.

Thank you, very kind words. I took a look and I like your artworks since they are very creative.

beautiful ! good work

Thank you.

Nice work men! It could be interesting to see the photo wich you copy.

Thank you, you are so kind. I do not collect photos and it would be hard to find it right now. However the original photo girl was not naked actually.

beautiful !

Thank you.

Really appealing :) Do you use a model to paint?

Thank you. Not always. When some of my friends are free I use them. Otherwise I browse for inspiration.

the painting is very nice, I love it ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46