You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resurrect your-self

in #art6 years ago

you sound like a believer, I am not a believer. I noticed you said messiahs... plural...this is what many find with belief, too may messiahs... which is right? Who is the true messiah? If their was a jesus, I'd think he was more of a outcast, one who believed what he was said to have beleved in, love others, live in peace, and forgiveness. something todays christians often can't be credited with.

Sort:  

Exactly that, and for that reason he is an example to be learned from. I think there are many messiahs, and technically we can be too, It's a matter of evolving into a more conscious state. I think we should forgive, love one another and live in peace. I don't think we need religion to do it though... I am however a believer in a supreme unified consciousness.

i think there have been many Ascended masters, enlightedned people with supernatural powers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87