Hello Friends Today i tried up making this sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello! And welcome Steemit members
Today i tried up making this lovely sketch.

If u like then follow me @sketchart

Smoking Man

IMG_20180905_090430_304.JPG

I am professional art designer and sketch maker.

[ABOUT STEEMIT

The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks for upvote

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)!

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

Sort:  

You got a 72.65% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: sketchart!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @sketchart!

Wow,Sir that's amazing art I ever seen.

Hey @sketchart, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 4.70% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sketchart.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 31.82% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @sketchart! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 25.88% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @sketchart! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sketchart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04