"A fox lies between us" Watercolor painting

in #art6 years ago

final-steem.jpg

Before being a member here at steem, I only uploaded my paintings on Instagram, there I found all kinds of people, artists incredible talented that inspired me to make a lot of the drawings and watercolor paintings I did.

While I was thinking what to paint next I remembered https://www.instagram.com/gingerbreadandcinnamon/ a beautiful woman who models and is a photographer. There's one thing that I always associate her with: foxes, she really likes them. I wanted to capture that feeling here.
Progress shots:
captions steem.jpg

Sin-título-1.gif
Hope you like it!

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by siucatti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71