Leave the past behind

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Why is it that when someone feels that they have something safe does not care about it, why it will be that when you think that everything is said and understood nothing is, why when things are good for others not, why will be for more That you insist on making others happy, nothing changes, I would say that it is all the fault of not taking responsibility in time and not acting, certainly not let someone else act for us and take the first step to cleanse our life and ours Heart to devote time to recognize ourselves, to seek the reason of life, and to stop talking so many crap and do more ... because in the long run nothing is safe, nobody is aware and nothing is said or done. : Let's leave the past behind and remember that WE CAN CHANGE!

YOU CAN CHANGE!
Siragrays
zooom_by_blackpalmers-d34l4p4.jpg

Art and writing are done by me.
Do not copy.

Sort:  

wow! great post! i'm an artist too, following

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it.

The words were so engaging, so powerful. This really struck a cord with me. I appreciate your writing. (upvoted for the yunk and commented for the content, 500 yunkcoins.)

I knew you were a cool person, but now it's even yunker oh I voted for you.
Thanks :) Yunk-king I am glad you read it, it is important for me, more than any yunk out there.
I yunksupporting all the yunk for this.

i once read, ifcypu want to have a better future, you need to put the past behind.
but in somecases that,past is still haunted me, and making me looking at it again

I think the most important part of healing is knowing that is ok, because are humans and we can make mistakes and because it is not our fault, sometimes it is out of our hands. We dont have the power to change the world around us, but we can change the world into us. :) have a great evening.

No Will not copy :) .. Beautifully drawn and Nicely written

I have nominated you for minnow support contest ... Hope you win :)

OMG utfull!!!!!!!! Thanks a lot dude! :D Thanks for all the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87