Arting

in #art6 years ago

342d39fa-171d-41fd-9f1b-957b2ca55b59.jpeg

d645a223-4680-47fd-ad64-c4f678761c91.jpeg


Played around with this little box today.
I bought some blank gift boxes the other day- no idea what I would do with it but they were on sale. Today I started by drawing circles on the box to get the placement of the holes and proceeded to puncture the box and then thread the grid.

Next I went in with ink pencils and added some color. At this point it isn’t super impressive but it was fun to do. I learned a lot and will be doing a much more detailed box next time.

Thanks for checking in!
Cheers


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Cute little box made cuter. :-) How are u2 and the two cats?

That's really pretty i love the texture and dimension !

@manorvillemike thanks! We had a bit of a rough week last week with me ending up in ICU with Dapsone induced Methemoglobinemia ( best to google that ) but I ‘m back home since Saturday and Flash also came home on Monday so we’re all back together again. I ‘ll post some photos of the cats soon. How have you been?

Hoop dit gaan nou beter met jou Lizelle! Sien jou min deesdae, alhoewel ek my neus meesal in die kos blogs gehad het, sal daardie vreemde siekte google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81