The sketch for today: the monochrome forest

in #art7 years ago

Today I decided to sketch a monochrome scene and so I thought to draw a night in the forest. 

Some trees and a deer, all in monochrome shades.

I made this scene using just black and white acrylic colors and the black ink pen.

As always, I took some pic of the process, so you can see the work behind a sketch ^_^

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Nice, is art your full time job? Like your animation style. :)

I can say that it's "almost" my full time job ^_^

Amazing. Wish you to get better with every art piece you make! I am following you to see more. :)

Beautiful and very seasonal as winter draws in 🦌

Thanks so much, @fleur ! Autumn and winter often inspire my art ^_^

nice drawing

Thanks so much ^_^

you have awesome illustrations @silviabeneforti

many thanks ^_^

Beautiful work of art! Thank you for sharing your beautiful art!

You're welcome ^_^

Amazing drawing! You are a talented artist worthy of praise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47