The sketch for today: my character in a 1700 costume ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Today I had fun to wear my character (the rounded-head man) with a costume of 1700 (included the powdered wig ^_^). It was the first time that I use a "pose" in three-quarter profile for this character, so it was an excellent exercise for me.

It's a simple sketch that I done using just my black HB2 pencil and the smudge, but it was funny!

As usual I took a couple of pics of the word in progress. In the pics you can see that I use to have my kneaded eraser at the top of the pencil, so I can't miss it :D

Well, it's all for now, tomorrow I'll add some colors on this sketch, so I could see how they work ^_^

Night night to everyone!

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

That is an incredible sketch!!
Absolutely love it.

You are talented, way more than I.

Many many thanks for your nice words ^_^

I wish i could draw as good as you !

Thanks ^^ I sketched something new every day and thanks to this now I can sketch in a better way ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43