The baby Otary has a new home!

in #art7 years ago

I don't know why, but this August is a great month for my artworks! Today I sold another of my animal portraits: the sweet  baby Otary has a new home!

This piece is one of my oil paintings on 200 gr paper, size A4. This is the type of painting that I sell more easily online, because it's cheaper than a canvas (painting on paper is faster than on canvas for me and usually the subject is just one) and it can be send in a reinforced envelope instead of a more expensive pack .

In the following pics you can see the painting. Maybe you remeber this Otary, because I wrote a post about it when I finished to paint it ^_^

You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti  

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a beautiful news, dear friend @silviabeneforti, congratulations on the negotiation, the work is very beautiful.
I wish you a beautiful week.

Thanks, dear friend!!! Have a nice week!!! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22