Playing with my chalk pencils and my fingers ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Even if I'm not a young girl, my inner child said to me that I needed to use my fingers to draw something ^_^ So, like a child, I took my sketchbook and my chalk pencils and I start to "play" with them!

Instead to use one of my smudge tools, I use my fingerpads to blur the colors and it was really funny!

This is the result:

I have to say tat it was a good start of the day. A cup of coffee, colors all around and the cat under the table while I was sketching. Great!

Well, now it's time to eat something (here it's the lunch time)!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

It is good to encourage others with our talents. Though you look young, your spirit is old, most time when we step into new places, it seems as if we have been there before.

Thanks for stopping by ^_^

One aspect I love of being an artist is we are allowed, even encouraged, to maintain our childlike spirit. I think that shows so well in your pieces. I love his Big eyes.

Thanks so much, dear @donnadavisart ! I love so much to maintain my childlike spirit, it's my favorite aspect of my work on art ^_^

I enjoy the expression on the face. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks so much, dear Troy!

Looks great, but don't forget to wash your hands before eating!

Absolutely yes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05