Painting a lot of tiny figures ^_^

in #art4 years ago

This week I have a sort of mission: painting 35 different tiny figures to add in a  Artists' book with my hubby @paolobeneforti and my friend Filippo, an artist I love so much.

In the first pic you can see two of them (the first ones I painted). They are different from my usual paintings, because I wanted to paint something more "primitive" for this artwork, because my friend Filippo use to work using a sort of mix between primitive and pop art.

The figures are very little and in the next photo you can understand their size:

Tonight I'll work on the other 33 figures, so stay tuned for the final results!

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


 

silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

That will you keep busy for an interesting amount of time ...! 😉

I think so! I have to paint a lot of figures with a lot of little leaves, but this collaboration with my friend is also funny :D

Thanks so much, Melinda ^_^

Your artistry is an expression of you. Thanks for sharing your love Silvia. Blessings

Blessings , dear Troy.

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79