Gaudì is ready to dry ^_^

in #art7 years ago

I just finished the portrait of the funny Gaudì! 

Some days ago I shared the "work in progress" of this oil painting on paper and now it's finally ready to dry ^_^

Isn't he a lovely guy?

I have to say that I loved to paint the happy face of Gaudì, the wonderful (and full of energy!)  dachshund of my friend Alexia. 

Now I'm watching the final result and I'm very satisfied I was able to represent his smile throught my art.

I hope you love this happy face ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Hi @silviabeneforti nice painting, it looks almost alive ! :-)

Thanks so much ^_^

Thank you @silviabeneforti.

Lovely painting......expressive.....innovative and evocative.

He is a real cutie pie.

All the best to you and yours. Ciao.

All the best to you too, @bleujay ^_^

Very good!
:)

He looks like a happy dog,, well done!

nice painting.

Thanks so much ^_^

Lol I've been laughing a while with this. Great painting!

That is so cute, with a happy expression!

Gaudì is one of the most cute dogs that I've ever met ^_^

Indeed hes really cute

Excellent work lady @silviabeneforti a beautiful work, congratulations
Thank you very much for sharing
you have a good day

thanks so much, dear @jlufer ^_^

he has a happy face, you're right ! ^_^

he makes me happy ^_^

I can feel you, he looks like a very good chap ! ^_^
bulldog1.pngwoof !

As always very cute ,
^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75