A freaky duck in yellow color ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Today I finished to paint another tiny freaky duck! This time I decided to paint a yellow ducks, so it could be a perfect better half for the blue duck I painted some days ago ^_^

It's an oil painting on paper, A6 size like the other ones in this series of small artworks about freaky animals. The next ones will be birds (maybe) and I start to feel myself in a sort of Noah's Ark ^_^

This Springtime is giving me the right energy to work on my paintings, I'm feeling myself in a very fruitful period and I really hope it will be a long fruitful period ^_^

Now I'm working on a new artwork in A4 size with two Ladies, just to pause the tiny artworks series for some hours, tomorrow I'll show you the new one, so stay tuned! ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

So adorable! And yes, I can see how you are starting to feel as if you'd be in Noah's Ark with all of your cute little animal paintings :D

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Quack quak, she is adorable @silviabeneforti and again wonderful in your colour scheme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00